"ANÆSTESIA I" - Autographed PH4DE Logo Flash Drive

ph4de flash.png
ph4de usb.png
ph4de flash.png
ph4de usb.png

"ANÆSTESIA I" - Autographed PH4DE Logo Flash Drive


PH4DE delivers his first solo project in the form of a debut mixtape: Anaestesia. Now you can enjoy the Mixtape without worrying about a CD-Drive! Simply plug-and-play for the highest quality streaming of “Anaestesia” available!

Order yours TODAY to secure a FREE Autograph from PH4DE!


1. "INTRO // Anæstesia"

2. "Switchin Sides"

3. "D.R.A.C.O."

4. "In These Parts" featuring Cryptic Wisdom and Tom MacDonald

5. "Ice Rink"

6. "Direction"

7. "Star PWR"

8. "Interception" featuring Trae Tha Truth

9. "Inside / Out" featuring Blake Brake

10. “Words 2 U” featuring Aaron Musslewhite

11. “Don’t @ Me” featuring Emilio Rojas

12. “Venmo” featuring GENO

13. “By Me”

14. “TRiP” featuring Clover the Girl and notJohn

15. “Anæstesia // OUTRO”

16. BONUS TRACK: “No Mercy” - it’s different x Forever MC x Lil’ Wayne x PH4DE

Add To Cart